2016 Sunbelt Promotional Products Association

Board of Directors

 

President
Loren Richardson
alphabroder
205-247-6556
lrichardson@alphabroder.com

 

Vice President
RAC Delegate

Tim Hennessy, Jr
Concepts & Associates
205-870-1111
timh@coneptsusa.com
 

Treasurer
Membership Development

Amy Norwood
IMAGEN Brands
251-665-3600
anorwood@imagenbrands.com

 

Secretary
Public Services

Melanie Perry
MBF Perry Company / Geiger
205-985-2900 x212
melanie@mbfperry.com

 

Immediate Past President
Holiday Showcase
Eric Carr

Hit Promo
404-805-1728
ecarr@hitpromo.com

 

Director
Social

Jennifer Kulbersh
Kamin & Associates
770-393-8801
jennifer@kaminassociates.com

 

Director
THE Show of the South
Trey Shaeffer
EBSCO Creative Concepts
205-408-5093
tschaefer@ebsco.com

 

Director
Professional Development
Steve Woodburn
Prime Resources
203-331-9100
swoodburn@primeline.com

 

Director
Fall Showcase
Jim Maddox
The Maddox Company
601-506-2486
maddoxco@mindspring.com            

 

Director
Promo Lunches

Rick Roth
City Paper
205-328-2626
rick@citypapercompany.com   

 

Director
Communications

Beth Williams
Big Dog Promo
205-820-9464
beth@bigdogpromos.net

                                                                                 

Executive Director
M
ark Farrar
SPPA

Office 205-588-8004
Fax: 931-695-5441
mark@sunbeltppa.org
P.O. Box 1062
Shelbyville, TN  37162