2016 Sunbelt Promotional Products Association

Board of Directors

 

President
Tim Hennessy, Jr
Concepts & Associates
205-870-1111
timh@conceptsusa.com

 

Vice President
Melanie Perry
Geiger
205-985-2900x212
melanie@mbfperry.com 

 

Treasurer
Trey Schaefer
Boost Promotional Branding
205-408-5093
tschaefer@boostbranding.com

 

Secretary
Jennifer Kulbersh
Kamin & Associates
770-393-8801
jennifer@kaminassociates.com 

 

Immediate Past President
Loren Richardson
alphabroder
205-247-6556
lrichardson@alphabroder.com 

 

Director
Lisa Parker
American Ad Bag
615-519-8284
lisap@adbag.com 

 

Director
Danny Sirmon
Zebra Marketing
251-650-0055
danny.sirmon@zebrapromos.com

 

Director
Steve Woodburn
Prime Resources
203-331-9100
swoodburn@primeline.com

 

Director
Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
Pearson Marketing
770-617-4739
mbpearson@mindspring.com            

 

Director
Rick Roth
City Paper
205-328-2626
rick@citypapercompany.com   

 

Director
Beth Williams
Big Dog Promo
205-820-9464
beth@bigdogpromos.net

                                                                                 

Executive Director
M
ark Farrar
SPPA

Office 205-588-8004
Fax: 931-695-5441
mark@sunbeltppa.org
P.O. Box 1062
Shelbyville, TN  37162